Thank you! 8)

18 07 2008

Thank you to everyone who has spread the word about my new studio in Cerritos, the blog, and the website! Yay! This business is mainly based on word-of-mouth referrals and I appreciate everyone for doing so to help me! For those who know me as a children’s photographer I have finally added weddings and engagements to the list of services! (I’ve done quite a few but never advertised myself for them.) If you know anyone that may be interested please send them my way. I have added some samples to the galleries and can answer any questions. While looking around it doesn’t hurt to check us out too! I am also available for parties, on location, and seniors as well. You can check pricing and additional information on the actual website.

I am in utter awe but our blog has received 817 views for this month!! And 104 just on 7/10!! Thanks again and know that it means a lot to me and my business!

Blog Stats

Total views: 817


Actions

Information

Leave a comment